Anchors, News Anchors, India Today Group News Anchors aajtak, headline today, delhi aajtak, tej news channel
IndiaToday Anchors
Preeti Z Choudhry Preeti Choudhary is Deputy Editor with the TV Today Network.
Anjana Om Kashyap Anjana Om Kashyap is Editor, Special Projects with the TV Today network.
Padmaja Joshi Padmaja Joshi is an editor at India Today Group.
Sushant Mehta Sushant Mehta is a deputy editor at India Today Television.
Devina Gupta is a principal correspondent and anchor for India Today Television
Anchor Akshita Nandagopal is an Associate Senior producer with TV Today Network.
Anchor Ankit Tyagi is an anchor and a senior special correspondent for India Today. He has been with India Today for a period of 5 years. He covers Politics (Congress and Aam Aadmi Party), Governance and Conflict.  
Avantika Singh Avantika Singh is a Consultant with India Today TV.
Rajdeep Sardesai He is presently Consulting Editor with the India Today Group and anchors a prime time show on India Today TV.
Seemi Pasha is an Associate Editor with India Today Television. She anchors daily news bulletins and reports on politics and society.
Shiv Aroor Shiv Aroor is a Deputy Editor at India Today Television and is a primetime anchor.
Gaurav C Sawant All day, Gaurav and his team of producers are hard at work sifting through the hundreds of bits of critical news items to spot that one story which is developing beyond limits.
He's the face that launches a million debates every single evening on India Today Television.
On the Couch With Koel is a super slick, uber conversational half an hour interview-based show.
Copyright © 2017 Living Media India Limited. For reprint rights: Syndications Today.